top of page

Well-being and energy massages

Once your reservation at Les Charmes du Lac has been made, all you have to do is contact our partner who will intervene directly on site on the day and at the time that you will have agreed together beforehand.

To make an appointment: 06.77.30.60.12 Nadège Lacouture

relaxation coréenne

Relaxation  Korean

Korean relaxation is a body relaxation technique that is practiced on the ground. A person is lying on their back, in comfortable clothing, while the practitioner operates on them starting from the feet and gradually rising towards the head.

The effects of Korean Relaxation:

release of breath. improved blood circulation and energy circulation. deep muscle relaxation and relaxation of the joints. preventive health action by stimulating the body's self-regulation capacities

                                            1 hour  /  55€

Amma Seated

The seated amma massage is a touch technique that is practiced in a seated position on a clothed person. It is a precise, technical sequence, made up of pressure, stretching, percussion and sweeping.

The benefits of seated amma massage
psychological: relaxation and deep relaxation, lower anxiety biomechanical: more flexible muscles, better range of motion. neurological: better reflexes, lower muscle tension, lower sensitivity to pain.

30 mins / 35€

amma assis.jpg
reflexologie-plantaire.jpg

Foot reflexology

Plantar reflexology is a foot massage of Chinese origin. According to traditional Chinese medicine, each reflex zone would correspond to an organ, a gland or a part of the body that would project onto the soles of the feet. A specific touch locates tensions and releases them

Plantar reflexology has three major benefits for the body and mind:

  • Deep physical and physiological relaxation;

  • Activation of blood and lymphatic circulation by regulating the nervous system;

  • Relief from specific disorders by promoting the body's self-regulation.

  •                                

  •                                    30min  /   35€

Energy healing

Energy healing is a holistic practice that aims to rebalance the energies of the body to promote health and well-being. Thanks to its benefits, its specificities and its varied techniques, it helps to resolve tensions and restore harmony between body and mind.

1 hour   /  45€

massage-energetique.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Massages bien-être et énergétique

Une fois votre réservation aux Charmes du Lac effectuée, il vous suffit de prendre contact avec notre partenaire qui interviendra directement sur place le jour et à l'heure que vous aurez convenu ensemble au préalable.

Pour prendre rendez-vous : 06.77.30.60.12 Nadège Lacouture

relaxation coréenne

Relaxation  Coréenne

La relaxation coréenne est une technique de détente du corps qui se pratique au sol. Une personne est allongée sur le dos, dans une tenue confortable, pendant que le praticien intervient sur elle en partant des pieds et en montant progressivement vers la tête.

Les effets de la Relaxation Coréenne :

une libération du souffle. une amélioration de la circulation sanguine et de la circulation énergétique. de la détente musculaire profonde et un assouplissement des articulations. une action préventive au niveau de la santé par stimulation des capacités d'auto-régulation du corps

                                            1h  /  55€

Amma Assis

Le massage amma assis est une technique de toucher qui se pratique en position assise sur une personne habillée. C'est un enchaînement précis, technique, composé de pressions, d'étirements, de percussions et de balayages.

Les bienfaits du massage amma assis
psychologiques : relaxation et détente profonde, baisse de l'anxiété biomécaniques : muscles plus souples, meilleure amplitude de mouvement. neurologiques : meilleurs réflexes, baisse de la tension musculaire, baisse de la sensibilité à la douleur.

30 min / 35€

amma assis.jpg
reflexologie-plantaire.jpg

Réflexologie Plantaire

La réflexologie plantaire est un massage des pieds d'origine chinoise. Selon la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, chaque zone réflexe correspondrait à un organe, une glande ou une partie du corps qui se projetterait sur la plante des pieds. Un toucher spécifique localise les tensions et les débloquent

La réflexologie plantaire présente trois grands bienfaits pour le corps et l'esprit :

  • Une relaxation physique et physiologique profonde ;

  • L'activation de la circulation sanguine et lymphatique en régulant le système nerveux ;

  • Un soulagement de troubles spécifiques en favorisant l'auto-régulation du corps.

  •                                

  •                                    30min  /   35€

Soin énergétique

Le soin énergétique est une pratique holistique qui vise à rééquilibrer les énergies du corps pour favoriser la santé et le bien-être. Grâce à ses bienfaits, ses spécificités et ses techniques variées, il permet de dénouer les tensions et de rétablir l'harmonie entre le corps et l'esprit

1h   /  45€

massage-energetique.jpg
bottom of page